Kontaktpersoner

Greger Andersson
VD
0457-785 32
0703-92 44 84
greger.andersson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Ola Håkansson
Arbetschef 
0457-785 35
0734-40 47 54
ola.hakansson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Andreas Andersson
Projektledare
0457-785 33
0734-40 47 23
andreas.andersson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Laila Johannesson
Admin/Löner/Fakturor
0457-785 42
laila.johannesson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Göran Larsson
Platschef
0734-40 47 24
goran.larsson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Johan Grahm
Platschef
0767-91 33 10
johan.grahm@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Lennart Fransson
Arbetsledare
0732-303044
lennart.fransson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Jimmy Almqvist
Arbetsledare
0732-303043
jimmy.almqvist@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

 

Stefan Herbst
Projektledare 
0768-76 09 09
stefan.herbst@blekingerot.se
Kronoberg

Fredrik Furbring
Arbetsledare
0723-96 71 25
fredrik.furbring@blekingerot.se
Kronoberg

 

Vakant
Arbetschef/ställföreträdande arbetschef
Kontakta Greger Andersson vid intresse
Kronoberg

Vakant
Yrkesfolk inom trä/betong
Kontakta Ola Håkansson vid intresse
Kronoberg/Blekinge

 

Huvudkontor (Kallinge)

Västervägen 5
372 52 Kallinge
0457-785 30
info@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Regionkontor (Växjö)

Honnörsgatan 26, 1 TR
352 36 Växjö
0470-76 56 30
Kronoberg